Huron Shores Fellowship

Sunday, 1.22.23

https://www.youtube.com/live/NG9m8TV0MFA?feature=share

https://www.youtube.com/live/NG9m8TV0MFA?feature=share

Sunday 1.15.23

https://www.facebook.com/hsfc.org/videos/703807268115237

Sunday, 1/8/23

https://www.facebook.com/hsfc.org/videos/659613235952255/

Christmas Day

https://fb.watch/hVgqacfF_r/

Christmas Eve

https://fb.watch/hVfirKRtWZ/

Sunday, 12.18.22

https://fb.watch/hVfkk9HOe4/

Bulletin 12.18.22

Worship Service 12.11.22

https://www.facebook.com/hsfc.org/videos/704097694408946/

12.04 Worship Service

https://www.facebook.com/hsfc.org/videos/508897634342969/

Bulletin 11.4.22

Worship Service 11.27.22

https://fb.watch/hb6UTWCSRy/?mibextid=v7YzmG

Worship Service 11.20.22

https://fb.watch/hb6T8Tllnb/?mibextid=v7YzmG

Douglas P. Gehl Funeral Service

https://fb.watch/hb6PRGbbnl/?mibextid=v7YzmG

Worship Service 11.13.22

https://fb.watch/hb6K1OEj2j/?mibextid=v7YzmG

Bulletin 11.6.22

10.23.22

https://www.facebook.com/hsfc.org/videos/5644416405596544

9.18.22

https://www.facebook.com/hsfc.org/videos/1365358720538656

9.11.22

https://www.facebook.com/hsfc.org/videos/418852317014474

9.04.22

https://www.facebook.com/hsfc.org/videos/5381859445230035

8.28.22

8.21.22

https://www.facebook.com/hsfc.org/videos/636224124509885/

8.7.22

7.31.22

https://www.facebook.com/hsfc.org/videos/1282503245911121

Bulletin 7.24.22

Bulletin 7.10.22

Bulletin 6.19.22

Bulletin 6.12.22

Sunday, 6.5.22

https://fb.watch/dukn82f3Fg/

Bulletin 6.5.22

Sunday, 5.29.22

Sunday 5.22.22

https://www.facebook.com/hsfc.org/videos/412178990762834/

Bulletin 5.15.22

Bulletin 5.8.22

Bulletin 5.1.22

Sunday, 4.24.22

https://www.facebook.com/hsfc.org/videos/1202158277190432

Bulletin 4.10.22

Sunday, 4.3.22

Bulletin 4.3.22

Sunday, 3.20.22

Bulletin 3.20.22

Bulletin 3.13.22

Bulletin 3.6.22

Sunday, 2.27.22

Bulletin 2.27.22

Sunday, 2.20.22

https://www.facebook.com/hsfc.org/videos/373104501322776

02/23/22 Family Fellowship & Choir Canceled for today.

Bulletin 2.20.22

Bulletin for 2.13.22

Bulletin for 2.6.22

Bulletin 1.30.22